"Whoever said money can't buy happiness, forgot little puppies!"

What our customers have to say about us

We thank you for taking yout time to leave a review for us. Please use the form below to submit a review of your own if you haven’t already.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great Dogs

12/27/2023

We got a wonderful Female Golden Retriever. Breeder was very kind and helpful and is raising beautiful Goldens. So far our sweet girl is doing very well.

AWESOME!!!

11/22/2023

Was very skeptical at first because I could not find many reviews on Golden Ridge Homestead or on Sam Zo ok . Mr. Zook kept in touch with me and answered all my questions before I made the trip there, sent pictures and video.. He was professional and did not rush me. "Reese" as we call him is such a pleasure. He is playful and a joy. I only wish I could have gotten 2. The homestead was clean and well kept. The dogs were happy and both parents were on-site. Mr. Zook's family was present and you could tell they played with and started training the pups. I will definitely return! Thank you for completing our home.

Great experience !

10/26/2023

House training was easy. Slept through the night from day 1. Healthy, great temperament, and he is fitting in well with our family and other dog. From litter born 6/2/23.

Reputable Breeder

6/16/2023

Sam was willing to answer any questions we had when searching for a new puppy. His facilities were immaculate and we were impressed that we got to see our new puppies Mother which was the reason we got our puppy from Sam. Her Mother had a wonderful disposition and now our puppy has a wonderful disposition also. Thank you Sam for everything! We love our new mini Goldendoodle, Honey!

Amazing experience!

2/28/2023

Sam was knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. The dogs were all happy and extremely playful and friendly. Sam also made the paperwork easy! Winnie is the sweetest and we’re so happy to have her!

Beautiful poodle puppy

1/11/2023

We purchased a Mini Poodle 8mos ago. This was our 1st time buying a puppy, let alone purchasing from a breeder online. Sam retured our call within a hour of leaving a message. He was pleasant, answered all of our questions and invited us to meet the litter without obligations. We came home with a beautiful and very healthy puppy. She is 10mos old now and just perfect! Great temperament, very smart, loves kids and has the perfect amount of energy. Our daughters (age 13 and 7) adore her. All we hear is belly laughs when they play together ❤️ Holly is the perfect addition to our family.

Sweet Shannon Lee

12/22/2022

We picked up our sweet beautiful female Irish Setter 3 weeks ago. Met Sam and his wonderful family and of course puppies. We have enjoyed her energy and sweet nature. She might be a little more clever than the parents. We are looking forward to many happy and exciting years with Sweet Shannon Lee.

Great family breeder!

12/22/2022

Sam was great and showed us all available puppies, so hard to choose. All of them were happy, healthy, and robust. We almost took two home but two Golden puppies would be too much to handle. We are very happy with our choice. Thank you, Sam for giving us all your time.

Chancey

12/22/2022

Finally got our easternshore big dog. Thx so much Sam. Sam is the kindest person and his place is A-1. Our golden retriever is special and is perfect in every way. The best golden breeder around.

Wonderful Puppies

12/7/2022

I bought a happy and healthy Irish Setter puppy from Sam. It was a great experience and Sam helped with any questions I had. The puppy came microchipped with AKC registration ready to submit. 10/10 recommend!

Wonderful Experience

12/2/2022

We went to Sam per feedback from another family and the process of getting our puppy was very easy. We were easily able to make an appointment to see the puppies and spend as much time as needed to pick the one for us. We saw all areas where the puppies and dogs were taken care of and everything was great. All the paperwork was in order and overall process was seamless. We are very much enjoying our puppy! Thanks Sam and family.

Great Breeder

11/30/2022

Sam is fantastic! Great service and very happy setting for the puppies. Very thankful for receiving our Irish Setter puppy from this breeder.

Your overall rating

This review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion.